Fort Worth Association of Federated Women's Clubs


Fort Worth Association of Federated Women's Clubs



President Audrey Irving
1st Vice President Selarstean Mitchell
2nd Vice President Connie Johnson-Bennett
Recording Secretary Myrtis Parker
Assistant Recording Secretary Barbara Green
Corresponding Secretary Deborah Bailey
Treasurer Mae Rossi
Assistant Treasurer LaVeda Goodspeed
Financial Secretary Khesslyn Parker
Assistant Financial Secretary Jerretta Henderson
Historian Selarstean Mitchell
Musician Charmion Polk
Chaplain Dione Sims
Parliamentarian Dr. Ingrid Knox
Supervisor of Youth Betty Cooper



Barbara A. Williams Civic and Art Club
Gloria P. Marquez, President

Cora M. Crittenden Literary and Art Club
Trevia Shaw, President

Ethel Ransom Humanitarian and Cultural Club
Tann Gardner, President

H.T. Mitchell-Aires Humanitarian and Cultural Club
Lucy Green, President

Fannie M. Heath Cultural Club
Lois Bradden, President

Dr. Ingrid Knox Cultural Club
Gayle Turner, President

Progressive Alliance of Cultured Women
Mae Gray-Rossi, President

Progressive Literary and Art Club
Connie Johnson-Bennett, President

UTA Student Chapter of NACWC
Tarayja White, President







1051 Evans Ave.
Fort Worth, TX  76104


Follow us on Social Media   @CityFederation